Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Bo

Sandy Bo

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bo
"Tryphane... thank you for your assistance and always being helpful. Some of these processes are confusing but you're there every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Khadidra Johnson

Khadidra Johnson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khadidra Johnson
"Thank you Tryphane Walker for your professionalism and politeness."
Profile photo of Tabithaheard09106@GMAIL.COM Emmanolan

Tabithaheard09106@GMAIL.COM Emmanolan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabithaheard09106@GMAIL.COM Emmanolan
"Anthony McEver's State Farm is always eager to help you."
Profile photo of Rose Brown

Rose Brown

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Brown
"I was assisted in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of TWIN 392

TWIN 392

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TWIN 392
"Tryphane was a great help, with getting my account corrected. I really appreciate the service that I have gotten from these folks"
Profile photo of Constance Rogers

Constance Rogers

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Rogers
"Ms. Tryphane always gives excellent customer service every time I call!!"
Profile photo of Idk Begins

Idk Begins

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idk Begins
"Real friendly staff got all my questions answered"
Profile photo of asia morgan

asia morgan

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by asia morgan
"Russell was very helpful , knowledgeable and overall amazing during the process of switching from one insurance company to State Farm . He also advised me on other insurances such as renters and life which I decided to get as well because of him . Russell outdid himself with helping me today."
Profile photo of Ruben Ceulemans

Ruben Ceulemans

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ceulemans
"Carissa Smith goes above and beyond to help us with insurance needs"
Profile photo of REJEANNIA King

REJEANNIA King

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by REJEANNIA King
"Called for quotes on my vehicles, 2 homes, and life insurance. Russell Dudley was fast, efficient, and friendly. I made the switch to state farm!"
Profile photo of Chrysten Jeffrey

Chrysten Jeffrey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrysten Jeffrey
"Such a great experience working with Russell as he assisted me with obtaining life insurance. Russell was kind, courteous, engaging, informative, and very professional throughout the entire call. I highly recommend using him for your life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rivera

Dulce Rivera

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Rivera
"Tryphane, thanks again for helping me today!! You're awesome!! I want to add Carissa, Anthony and all of yous too for being there for me since 2015, that's a long time lol, even through hardships I've encountered and right away, State Farm responds!!!,,, and I don't regret having you. Thanks again. I love you guys!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Thomas

Shannon Thomas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thomas
"Russel was amazing, he was very helpful, answered all my questions and made my first time purchasing renters insurance a breeze! Thank you Russel for a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Anthony Monroe

Anthony Monroe

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Monroe
"Outstanding experience and I appreciate their professionalism my needs were taking care of and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marjorie Crawford

Marjorie Crawford

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Crawford
"The staff has always been very helpful, courteous, and professional. I have been a client for about 9 years and I am very pleased with them. I would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Brenda Jacobs

Brenda Jacobs

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Jacobs
"Excellent service. CARRISA IS THE BEST"
Profile photo of Gregory Rozier

Gregory Rozier

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Rozier
"Great fast and friendly service I have two policies with them and I’m very pleased with both. Mr Dudley went over and beyond to make sure my needs were met and I was satisfied"
Profile photo of Mykayla Whitehead

Mykayla Whitehead

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mykayla Whitehead
"Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Mandy Ptak

Mandy Ptak

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ptak
"Very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Charles Wilson

Charles Wilson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Wilson
"Best customer service of all insurance agencies I have dealt with. Always professinal and able to handle my insurance needs quickly and effeciently"
Profile photo of Jill Upshaw

Jill Upshaw

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Upshaw
"You can't get any better than Carissa Smith and Ashley Gurr in the Gordon office. They go above and beyond to help with your insurance. What a great team."
Profile photo of Darby Fife

Darby Fife

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Fife
"Excellent experience. Very professional staff!"
Profile photo of Tracey Mitchell

Tracey Mitchell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Mitchell
"The entire team...Best customer service ever! They always have time for me when I call and my questions are always answered. No complaints here at all."
Profile photo of Dana Thiebaud

Dana Thiebaud

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Thiebaud
"Always blessed anytime I’ve had to call with a question or issue."
Profile photo of Julena Biggerstaff

Julena Biggerstaff

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julena Biggerstaff
"Excessive cold calling and solicitation for business"